Vicky's Homestay

卡尔加里 (Maple Ridge)

Homestay in 加拿大 - 卡尔加里

Hello my name is Vicky Glenn and I am a single parent to two beautiful daughters ages 16 and 19 as well as a beautiful gentle loving dog named Ella. I have a huge passion for design so try to make my home very homey and lovely for all visitors. I have never hosted before and I am very much looking forward to meeting new people from different countries and getting to know about new cultures. I work full time and love my job. I love to entertain and enjoy having people over. I live in a very well established area with beautiful trees and very quiet. Close to shopping and transit and major centre. Very close to Southcentre Mall and Deerfoot Meadows shopping centre.

Your Host: Vicky
  • 有1位青少年(13-19岁)
  • 有1位成年子女(大于19岁)
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
  • 这位主人欢迎以下客人:
    • ESL/国际学生
    • 大学生
    • 成人
    • 旅行夫妇
    • 带孩子旅行的家庭
    • 新移民
    • 商务旅客
    • 旅行护士
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 晚餐
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • 可能会有额外费用
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2周 minimum stay
  • 12月 maximum stay
  • 2周 of notice required to move out

单一卧房出租

Room #1: 主层

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 马上

$900

马上联系房东
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • Ensuite (directly within the room)
  • Furnishings

    • nightstand or bedside table
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • lock on the bedroom door
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出卡加利其他更多寄宿家庭。