Inner City Homestay

卡尔加里 (Montgomery)

Homestay in 加拿大 - 卡尔加里

Hello! We are Leah and Zeke, a young professional couple in Calgary. We’re opening our home to homestay because we enjoy meeting new people, learning about other cultures and enjoy helping people. We are very active and share our home with our German Shepard mix (50lb) dog. We own a home with 3 bedrooms: our bedroom, an office, and the home stay bedroom with a dedicated private full bath. The home was built in 2019 and has very modern finishes. We are located close to the University of Calgary, SAIT, and downtown. You can take bus #1 to downtown and the stop is a 2 minute walk from our home. It is a 12 minute bike ride to the University of Calgary.

We are also located very close to the Foothills Hospital, and Children’s Hospital. Both are 5 minute drives away.

Some of our travels:
We’ve visited Hong Kong, Philippines, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia and Taiwan in Asia. In Europe we have been to Spain, France, Portugal, Italy, and Amsterdam. We’ve travelled quite a bit through North America including Hawaii and Mexico. Some of the further places we have been include New Zealand. We love other cultures and are always interested in learning more.

Interest and Hobbies
Leah - shotokan karate, boxing, spin, hot yoga, reading, pottery
Zeke - Golf, curling, basketball, volleyball

Must not be afraid of dogs or be allergic. Our dog sheds (we vacuum daily) and is afraid of new people. But she is loving and protective once she gets to know you.
We are only hosting females at this time.

House Rules:
- maintain a clean space and especially in common areas
- be respectful
- no loud noise after 10pm. We work early on weekdays.
- no overnight guests
- clean the bathroom and tidy your room once a week

Other information:
Laundry - Once/week detergents is included in the fees. Toilet paper is NOT provided, guests must buy their own for personal use.
- We require 25% DEPOSIT upon booking to secure the room.

Photos are from when we purchased the house 2 years ago. I will post more up to date photos shortly.

Your Host: Leah
  • 房东家庭没有小孩
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
  • 这位主人欢迎以下客人:
    • ESL/国际学生
    • 大学生
    • 成人
    • 旅行夫妇
    • 带孩子旅行的家庭
    • 新移民
    • 商务旅客
    • 旅行护士
Services & Amenities
  • 包餐: 无包餐服务
  • 有高速无线网络 (Wi-Fi)
  • 禁止吸烟
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
  • 可能会有额外费用
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1周 minimum stay
  • 1周 of notice required to move out


Room #1: 上层

Sleeps 1 guest

入住时间: 2024年 一月 31日 星期三


  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 专用卫浴
  • Furnishings

    • lock on the bedroom door
    • air conditioning
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

没有找到您所需要的? 列出卡加利其他更多寄宿家庭。