Homestay in カナダ, Calgary

We are a multi-cultural family that has travelled and lived in 29 countries, before settling here in Calgary. We have always hosted friends and families who want to see Calgary, and we are people persons!
We have been to England, France, Sweden, Norway, Germany, Spain, USA, Mexico, Guatemala, The Philippines, Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, China, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Dubai, Beirut, Jordan, Cypress, Turkey, and more!
We love food! We enjoy cooking at home for ourselves and for our friends.
We have done a lot: we started 13 companies in Asia, we are entrepreneurs. We worked with NGO's in Asia, and started LifeSkills as motivational speakers. We are a happy family, and we are great communicators.
Our household is myself and my husband, with our daughter (almost 11 years old, who is learning Mandarin) and my husband's mother who is a wonderful nurturing grandmother who is also a nutritional coach.
We share our home with our dogs who are very relaxed, and our cat who sleeps all day.
Our interests and hobbies include music (we have a piano, a cello, guitars and a violin in our music room), cooking, travelling, exploring the surrounding areas near Calgary. We are filmmakers, and our passion is documentaries: we love telling stories that challenge and inspire people.
Our rules are very simple: we are respectful of others, so we expect respect in return.
Why are we running a homestay? Well, we have always had people in our home over the years. We truly enjoy meeting people, and now that we have a daughter who will want to be an international student as well, we know that our family can provide a home that is safe and enjoyable-- the kind of home we hope our daughter will experience as well in her future.

Your Host: Candace
  • 6~12歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 昼食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: アッパーフロアー

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$800

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 2 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • full-height mirror
    • personal hair dryer
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? カルガリー で他のホームステイ先を探す