Homestay in カナダ, Calgary

Hello! We are a young family looking to have a student live with us. We would be delighted to give someone a great Canadian experience, in a safe home and neighbourhood. We are close (5 minute walk) to a train station and close to shopping. We enjoy spending time with others and seeing the city. The spaces we are offering is a private suite/bedroom with a double bed, wardrobe/dresser, desk, fridge, couch and television . Private bathroom is also included and usage of the laundry room. Included is also a common space with a kitchenette (with microwave). I have traveled to Italy, Ecuador, South Carolina, Brazil and Hawaii. Our rules are simple, respect everyone in the home and clean up after yourself. I speak english and spanish, love to cook,so we are alway trying new and delicious recipes, Hope to hear from you! -The Wright Family

Your Host: Eva
  • 0~5歳の子供2人
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 昼食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: ベースメント

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$800

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • full-height mirror
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • personal fridge
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? カルガリー で他のホームステイ先を探す