Homestay in カナダ, Calgary

Our family has been running a Homestay for 8 years now. We are an outgoing energetic family and we love entertaining, going to Parks, going to festivals and camping. We often have friends over just hanging out and having coffee or barbecue in the backyard. We also love playing cards. Because we have three kids you will have non stop opportunities to practice English. Our kids are very involved with our home stays and love to chat. We have a very friendly dog as well as a lovely big backyard with a nice deck. My husband is African and we are Multicultural home. Because of this we understand what it's like to integrate into Canadian culture as well as learn a new language. The only rules in our house or no partying no smoking and be respectful and kind. We would love to host you in Calgary. We live in the central location only two stops on the C train to downtown. We are walking distance to Chinook Centre as well as many bars and restaurants. Please contact me if you're interested.

Your Host: Raenelle
  • 0~5歳の子供1人
  • 6~12歳の子供2人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 朝食, 昼食, 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 3ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: ベースメント

Sleeps 1-2 guests

利用開始日: 現在

$750

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? カルガリー で他のホームステイ先を探す